RSS

Keep traveling!

09 Jan

I found this note by Henry Rollins on the Facebook page of a friend of mine, Jeff Lovinger. Jeff is a photographer and an arduous traveler that it happens to be right now in India from where he sends occasionally amazing and inspiring images that stir you just to get up, buy a ticket and go. I met him some years ago walking by accident in his photography gallery in Provincetown, MA and asking a question that would have required a 10 seconds answer. But I don’t know how we talked for more than two hours to the desperation of my family who had no clue where I disappeared. And we keep talking….
Read what Henry Rollins says here because nobody can say it better. This is what we all travelers feel when we are away.

Travel

 
Comments Off on Keep traveling!

Posted by on January 9, 2016 in Blog, News, USA

 

Comments are closed.

 
